3d-india.ru 3d-india.ru

3d-india.ru

3d-india

3d india. Виртуальное путешествие по Индии в 3D стереофото и видео. Индийская культура, танцы, история. Профессиональная фотография и видеосъёмка, Сергей Лоза. Virual tour of India in 3D stereo by Sergey Loza. Indian culture, dances, history. 3D photo and video.

http://www.3d-india.ru/

TRAFFIC RANK FOR 3D-INDIA.RU

TODAY'S RATING

> 1,000,000

TRAFFIC RANK - AVERAGE PER MONTH

BEST MONTH

September

AVERAGE PER DAY Of THE WEEK

HIGHEST TRAFFIC ON

Monday

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Average Rating: 4.1 out of 5 with 12 reviews
5 star
5
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1

Hey there! Start your review of 3d-india.ru

AVERAGE USER RATING

Write a Review

CONTACTS AT 3D-INDIA.RU

Create Account

TO VIEW CONTACTS

Remove Contacts

FOR PRIVACY ISSUES

CONTENT

SCORE

6.2

SCREENSHOTS
Preview of 3d-india.ru Tablet Preview of 3d-india.ru Mobile Preview of 3d-india.ru
FAVICONS
  • 3d-india.ru

    16x16

LOAD TIME

5 seconds

PAGE TITLE
3d-india | 3d-india.ru contacts
<META>
DESCRIPTION
3d india. Виртуальное путешествие по Индии в 3D стереофото и видео. Индийская культура, танцы, история. Профессиональная фотография и видеосъёмка, Сергей Лоза. Virual tour of India in 3D stereo by Sergey Loza. Indian culture, dances, history. 3D photo and video.
<META>
KEYWORDS
11 information
12 comments
13 feedback
14 whois
15 promotional code
16 3d-india OR 3d-india.ru
CONTENT
Fans of India and Indian Culture can find photos and videos made by the author in 2D and 3D stereo. Modern technology allows not only to see the images in the traditional, flat form, but also in volume. Seems to reach out - and you can touch it. Индолог, преподаватель языка хинди и индийского классического танца Кучипуди. Indologist, teacher of Hindi and Indian classical dance Kuchipudi. Авторы неоднократно были в Индии, начиная с 1996 года. Результаты съёмок вы можете видеть на сайте. Для просмотра объё.
KEYWORDS ON
PAGE
sergey loza, текст, юлия бещук, text, julia beschuk, зарегистрированные пользователи, registered users, фотоматериалы, photo collection, wwwartistudio 3d ru, приятного просмотра, enjoy, кнопка сайта, без iframe, 3d элефанта, 3d махабалипурам, 3d кхаджурахо, 3d хайдарабад
INTERNAL LINKS
LINKS TO WEBSITE
OTHER SITES
SERVER
nginx
POWERED BY
PHP/5.2.17
CONTENT-TYPE
utf-8
GOOGLE PREVIEW

3d-india

https://3d-india.ru

3d india. Виртуальное путешествие по Индии в 3D стереофото и видео. Индийская культура, танцы, история. Профессиональная фотография и видеосъёмка, Сергей Лоза. Virual tour of India in 3D stereo by Sergey Loza. Indian culture, dances, history. 3D photo and video.

TOTAL PAGES IN THIS WEBSITE

0